شركة Fast Trans

تأسست Fast Trans في عام 2002 في دبي ومن خلال العمل الدؤوب والجاد والخدمات المتميزة على مدى سنوات عمل عديدة جعل لFast Trans عدة فروع في الدول العربية كالسعودية والامارات العربية المتحدة وقطر والكويت
و نظرا لأهمية موقع دبي الجغرافي كونه صلة الوصل بين قارة اوروبا واسيا قررت Fast Trans فتح الفرع الرئيسي لها في دبي كونها مركز تجاري للعديد من الدول العربية والأوروبية مما جعل لFast Trans المقرالرثيسي على أراضيها
لماذا Fast Trans
نظرا لثقة التعامل بيننا وبين عملائنا وبناءا على ارائهم وثقتهم بنا جعل من Fast Trans من اهم شركات الشحن في دبي لما تقدمه من خدمات الشحن المتكاملة شحن جوي وبري وبحري من دبي لاي دولة في العالم ومن الباب الى الباب واصل الى البيت مع التخليص حيث نقوم باستلام البضائع من اي نقطة في دبي بأسطول سياراتنا المنتشرة في كافة مناطق دبي ونسلمها لاي نقطة في العالم مع التخليص واصل الى بيت العميل كما ان شركتنا تقدم لعملائها خدمة التعبئة والتغليف والتخزين وخدمة نقل البضائع مجانا لمستودعاتنا بما يوفر على العميل راحة البال واجور النقل للمستودعات وعناء البحث عن كيفية التسليم لمستودع الشحن وبما يضمن سلامة المنتج المراد تصديره وعلى مسؤليتنا الكاملة كما اننا نقوم بتوفير مصادر شراء بأعلى مستويات الجودة وأقل الاسعار بالاضافة الى مراقبة البضائع اثناء التصنيع لضمان مطابقتها لمعايير الجودة المطلوبة من قبل العميل

لماذا Fast Trans افضل شركات الشحن في دبي

الشحن الجوي

اذا كنت ترغب بأرسال شحن جوي من دبي الى اي دولة في العالم سواءا كانت مساطر او بضائع تجارية او امتعة شخصية او اوراق ثبوتية وكنت تبحث عن الحل الأسرع والأرخص فخدمة الشحن الجوي من Fast Trans هي الافضل والارخص والاسرع لك لما تقدمه من خدمات توصيل من اي بيت في دبي الى اي بيت في العالم مع التخليص خلال مدة أقصاها 3 ايام كوننا وكلاء لأكبر شركات النقل في العالم كالارامكس والفيدكس والدي اتش ال

اقرأ المزيد عن خدمة: شحن جوي في دبي

الشحن البحري

إذا كنت ترغب بشحن كميات كبيرة، وأوزان ثقيلة، وكنت تًبحث عن حل اقتصادي يوفر لك خدمة شحن إلى البلد المستهدف وبأسرع وقت وأقل تكلفة وأكثر كفاءة ممكنة فخدمة الشحن البحري بالحوايا من Fast Trans هي الأنسب لك لما نقدمه من امكانية الحجز للحوايا على متن جميع شركات النقل العالمية
كما يتوفر لدينا خدمة شحن بحري جزثي اقتصادي من دبي الى كلا من السعودية والكويت وقطر والامارات العربية المتحدة

اقرأ المزيد عن خدمة: شحن بحري في دبي

الشحن البري

نقدم أسرع خدمة شحن بري داخلي وخارجي في دبي وبأفضل كفاءة، نقوم باستلام الشحنات من اي نقطة في دبي ونسلمها لاي نقطة في دبي بأسطول سياراتنا المنتشر في جميع المناطق، شركة Fast Trans تضمن لكم تجربة شحن بري سهلة وبامان تام لبضائعكم و بأنسب اسعار

كل هذه الخدمات جعلت Fast Trans افضل شركة شحن في دبي

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة Fast Trans © 2017

Powerd by: ITUS DataBank

Fast Trans

Established in 2002 in Dubai and through hard work, diligence and outstanding service over many years of work, Fast Trans has made several branches in the world. Such as Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar and Kuwait                                         

Due to the importance of Dubai's geographical location as the link between the continent of Europe and Asia, Fast Trans decided to open its main branch in Dubai as a trading center for many Arab and European countries, making Fast Trans the headquarters in its territory

Fast Trans

Because of the confidence we have with our customers and based on their opinions and confidence, Fast Trans is one of the most important shipping companies in Dubai for its integrated freight forwarding services, air, land and sea freight from Dubai to any country in the world and door to door. From any point in Dubai with our fleet of cars deployed in all areas of Dubai and delivered to any point in the world with clearance and continued to the house of the client and our company offers its customers packaging and storage service and free transport service to our warehouses, providing the customer peace of mind and transport charges for warehouses and the effort to search for how Tes Yum warehouse and shipping to ensure the safety of the product to be exported and complete our responsibility as we provide the sources we buy the highest levels of quality and lower prices as well as cargo control during manufacturing to ensure compliance with the quality standards required by the client                                     

Why Fast Trans is the best shipping company in Dubai

Air Freight

If you want to send air freight from Dubai to any country in the world, whether rulers or commercial goods or personal belongings or identification papers and you are looking for the fastest and cheapest solution Air Freight Service from Fast Trans is the best and cheapest and fastest for you to provide delivery services from any house In Dubai to any house in the world with clearance within a maximum of 3 days as agents for the largest carriers in the world such as Aramex, FedEx,

Read more about service:Air Freight in Dubai

Shipping

If you want to ship large quantities, heavy weights, and you are looking for an economical solution that provides you with a shipping service to the target country in the fastest time, less expensive and more efficient possible. Fast Trans shipping service is best suited for you to offer the possibility of booking a reservation on all transport companies Global                                         
We also have an offshore shipping service from Dubai to Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and the United Arab Emirates

Read more about service: Sea freight in Dubai

Land shipping

We offer the fastest inland and external freight service in Dubai with the best efficiency. We receive shipments from any point in Dubai and deliver them to any point in Dubai. Our fleet of cars is spread throughout the region. Fast Trans guarantees you an easy shipping experience and full safety for your goods.

All these services have been made Fast Trans اPreferred Shipping Company in Dubai

All Rights Reserved Fast Trans © 2017

Powerd by: ITUS DataBank